SUJAC Update – September 24th

The SUJAC Club Day is coming up next week on Wednesday, October 1st, in the Agora from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM. Come visit us to meet your SUJAC reps and check out all the clubs that John Abbott has to offer. CSKY Radio will be playing live, and there will be free food and prizes to be won!

Congratulations to all Congress members for the 2014-2015 academic school year:

Bianca Angeles-Alleyne
Stephanie Beasse
Ilya Belyaev
Cole Cadorette
Gabriel Casola
Jean-Philippe Chauny
Christopher Chenevert
Christopher Ciafro
Lucia de Luca
Alexander Dubois
Ramy Elmasry
Amanda Gross
Yara Haddad
Matthew Kocherha
Anthony Lebel
Joshua Mailman
Gabrielle Mainville
Kyle Mansour
Cathrine Mekhil Polis
Laura Nguyen
Hanna Oosterveen
Zachary Oskrdal
BĂ©atrice Quirion
Jeremy Reid
Maxime Roderbourg
Jarred Slimovitch
Brittany Teo
Sujit Thaker
Sinthujaiyan Thampipillai
Laura Velez
Alice Wei

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *